SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. October 07, 2022 Date of Report (Date of earliest event	reported)
	3. BIR Tax Identification No. <u>000-263-366</u>
4. <u>PHILIPPINE ESTATES CORPORATION</u> Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter	
5. METRO MANILA PHILIPPINES	6. (SEC Use Only)
Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation	Industry Classification Code:
7. 35 FLR, ONE CORPORATE CENTRE, ORTIGAS CENTER, PASIG CITY, Address of principal office	JULIA VARGAS AVE. CORNER MERALCO AVE., 1605 Postal Code
8. <u>(632) 8637-3112</u> Issuer's telephone number, including area code	
9. <u>N/A</u> Former name or former address, if changed since last report	
10.Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA	
Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt
<u>COMMON</u>	Outstanding 2.891.099.660
11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein:	

Item 9. Notice of Annual Stockholders' Meeting

Results of the Organization Meeting on October 7, 2022 at 10:30 AM.

ELECTION OF CORPORATE OFFICERS

CHAIRMAN ARTHUR M. LOPEZ

VICE CHAIRMAN KENNETH T. GATCHALIAN

LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR JOSAIAS T. DELA CRUZ PRESIDENT ELVIRA A. TING

CHIEF OPERATION OFFICER GLENN GERALD PANTIG
TREASURER RICHARD L. RICARDO
CORPORATE SECRETARY ARSENIO A. ALFILER, JR.

ASSISTANT CORPORATE SECRETARY AMANDO J. PONSARAN JR. CHIEF RISK OFFICER ERWIN BRYAN KANAPI

CHIEF AUDIT EXECUTIVE BYOUNG HYUN SUH

COMPLIANCE OFFICER JOCELYN VALLE

INVESTOR RELATIONS OFFICER RICHARD L. RICARDO

COMPLIANCE OFFICER FOR ANTI

MONEY LAUNDERING COUNCIL ERWIN BRYAN KANAPI
DATA PROTECTION OFFICER ERWIN BRYAN KANAPI

CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee

Chairman BYOUNG HYUN SUH
Member SERGIO ORTIZ-LUIS, JR.
JOSAIAS T. DELA CRUZ

2. <u>Corporate Governance Committee</u>

Chairman RUBEN D. TORRES

Member BYOUNG HYUN SUH

RENATO C. FRANCISCO JOSAIAS T. DELA CRUZ

3. Executive Committee

Chairman ELVIRA A. TING

Member KENNETH T. GATCHALIAN

DEE HUA T. GATCHALIAN RICHARD L. RICARDO ARTHUR M. LOPEZ

4. Board Risk Oversight Committee

Chairman JOSAIAS T. DELA CRUZ Member RUBEN D. TORRES SERGIO ORTIZ-LUIS, JR

5. Related Party Transactions (RPT) Committee

Chairman RENATO C. FRANCISCO Member JOSAIAS T. DELA CRUZ ARTHUR R. PONSARAN

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

PHILIPPINE ESTATES CORPORATION

Issuer

October 07, 2022

Date

AMANDO J. PONSARAN

Assistant Corporate Secretary